Burton Banger Club Radio Controlled Banger Racing and F2

Wall of Fame 2016

9Below is the list of the race dates. Under each meet date the winner of the meeting as well as the winner of the DD.

Sun 10th January – Burton club points meeting R1

 

Sun 24th January – rcBWS CoCq – Jugsy Memorial Icebreaker

 

Sun 7th February – Burton club points meeting R2

 

Sun 21st February – Van Slam VIII March

 

Sun 6th March– No meeting WRCC Civil War

 

Sun 20th March– Classy Crashers VIII

 

Sat 2nd April – Burton Ally Meeting

 

Sun 17th April – Burton club points meeting R3

 

Sun 1st May – Burton teams R1

 

Sun 15th May – rcBWS RG – World of Shale VI

 

Sun 29th May – Burton club points meeting R4

 

Sun 12th June – Burton club points meeting R5

 

Sun 26th June – Burton Teams R2

 

Sun 10th July – Burton rcBWS BWS round – Unlimited Bangers

 

Sun 24th July – Modern Madness VIII August

 

Sun 7th August – MicroWorld VI

 

Sun 21st August – Burton teams R3

 

Sun 4th September – Battle of Burton VII – Pre 70 Teams of 4

 

Sun 18th September – Burton club points meeting R6

 

Sun 2nd – October Burton club points meeting R7

 

Sun 16th October – rcBWS CocQ – Man of the Midlands 3

 

Sun 30th October – Burton Halloween Hearses IX

 

Sun 13th November– Burton club points meeting R8

 

Sun 27th November– single shell meeting

 

Sun 11th December – rcBWS Champion of Champions